The Ghosts Have Found Me!

This morning my alarm clock did its usual, “BEEP, BEEP, BEEP…” before I could slam my fist down on the snooze button. Finally, after 8 minutes of snoozing, I dragged myself out of bed, turned off the alarm clock (watching the little alarm light indicator go off), and headed to the bedroom door several feet away. As I turned the doorknob to leave the room, my alarm clock started going, “BEEP, BEEP, BEEP…” all on its own!!! I think the 31 Days of Horror just got much more interesting! Stay tuned…

Leave a Reply

